Log In   |   Sign Up

Advertisement

Nightmare on Scouting Blvd. Reviews

 
« Back To Profile Leave A Review »
  • 7 Scouting Blvd.
  • Medford, NY
  • 631-924-7000 x117
Details
Average Review
Scare Factor
Moderately Scary
Appropriate For
8+
Organization Type
Charity / NOT For Profit
Listing Categories
Haunted Houses
Review This Haunt
  • Email Verified Definitely going back

    Was just checking if anything was up for this year. Hopefully this is back again. It was actually really good and super creepy.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted April 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • my kids didn't sleep

    Had a great time but my kids didn't sleep for a few days.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted February 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Great event. Great value.

    Kid friendly. Easy access. Great Hot Chocolate. Well worth it. Will be back again. Will bring more friends next time.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted December 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified A must see!!

    Great set-up, easy to navigate, good parking, worth the price. Scary but family friendly. Decor was killer. Great costumes. I will be back next with year with friends in tow.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Scary at a great price

    Scary but great for the little ones too. Great parking and friendly staff. Will be going back for years to come!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Lots of fun!

    It was a good scare but still good for young kids! Loved that it is non for profit, and how there were kids involved with helping it! There was a bonfire outside, a movie played and there were cheap refreshments like hot cocoa and snacks.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • awesome haunted house

    loved the live walls they were awesome!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Definitely going back

    Was just checking if anything was up for this year. Hopefully this is back again. It was actually really good and super creepy.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted April 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • my kids didn't sleep

    Had a great time but my kids didn't sleep for a few days.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted February 2020

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Great event. Great value.

    Kid friendly. Easy access. Great Hot Chocolate. Well worth it. Will be back again. Will bring more friends next time.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted December 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified A must see!!

    Great set-up, easy to navigate, good parking, worth the price. Scary but family friendly. Decor was killer. Great costumes. I will be back next with year with friends in tow.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Scary at a great price

    Scary but great for the little ones too. Great parking and friendly staff. Will be going back for years to come!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Lots of fun!

    It was a good scare but still good for young kids! Loved that it is non for profit, and how there were kids involved with helping it! There was a bonfire outside, a movie played and there were cheap refreshments like hot cocoa and snacks.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • awesome haunted house

    loved the live walls they were awesome!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Perfect blend of scary for children and adults!!!

    I brought my son first (9) then went home and brought my daughter (13) right back!!! This was a perfect blend of creativity and scare for the young and old. They really enjoyed their first time going through a haunted nightmare/house! Wasn’t too scary that the kids can’t enjoy or will have nightmares and therapy visits. Really was PERFECT!!! Loved it!!!Afterwards we had a snack at the concession stand. They played videos as well!Absolutely enjoyed all the characters, rooms, decor and thoughtful creations! Great Job!!!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 11-20 minutes
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Good time

    Had a good time. Kids and I really liked. They even got me a few times.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Great haunted house!!

    Me and my son loved this haunted house!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Great haunted House!!

    Great Haunted House!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Great event

    I was there last night. Great event. The feedback from everyone was amazing. Just scary enough but not too scary for your little ones. Some awsome characters played by adults and youths. highly recommed. Besides the haunted indoor maze (which has pleanty of escape routes) there is a barn fire, outdoor movies, snacks and hot chocolate for sale. All priced inexpencevely. Tons of fun for all.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Great haunted house for teens

    Brought my teens here with their friends and they thought it was really scary. They loved it and went in a bunch of times. The staff at the refreshment stands were really friendly and they had a movie playing and a bonfire too. Definitely recommend it!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Nightmare on Scouting Blvd.
Review This Attraction

  • Click to rate
  • Do not use all capital letters. No profanity.
  • Be specific - the more details the better. No HTML.
  • Optional
  • Administrative use only. Will NOT be displayed
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • I have more to say about this haunt (optional)
  • Would you recommended to a friend?
  • Suitable for families with kids?