Log In   |   Sign Up

Advertisement

North Patchogue Fire Department House of Horrors Reviews

 
« Back To Profile
  • 33 Davidson Ave
  • North Patchogue, NY
  • 631-769-4752
Details
Average Review
Scare Factor
Scary
Appropriate For
-
Organization Type
Listing Categories
Haunted Houses
Review This Haunt
  • Good scares, watch your head

    The ghouls and goblins were well hidden and good at secreting themselves for the best scare. There’s a part where you go through a series of curtains and I smashed my head. Lean left, not right. Other than the lump on my forehead, my girl and I had a satisfying scare.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Great!!!!

    Great, I loved it. They always do such a great job!! Best outta most of the big name ones I have been to!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 11-20 minutes
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Unsure
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified great price awesome scare

    The fireman did a great job, glad to have them back again, will be spreading the word to all my friends

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Sssssssscary

    SUPER SCARY!!!!!!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Awesome Haunt!

    Had an awesome time here! Everything we wanted from a haunted house!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • verry scarry

    Went saturday october 10th. I have never screamed so much in my life till i went to this haunted house. It is much longer this year then last year. Deffinently should go check it out.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2015

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • 2015 Asylum House

    Housing some of the most insane criminals, serial killers and murderers, This rehab asylum has been taken over by its patients ! Come see why they were put here in the first place, if you dare !! $10 entry every Fri and Sat night through October 7pm - 11:30 pm October 2nd to October 30th 2015

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2015

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • Good scares, watch your head

    The ghouls and goblins were well hidden and good at secreting themselves for the best scare. There’s a part where you go through a series of curtains and I smashed my head. Lean left, not right. Other than the lump on my forehead, my girl and I had a satisfying scare.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Great!!!!

    Great, I loved it. They always do such a great job!! Best outta most of the big name ones I have been to!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 11-20 minutes
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Unsure
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified great price awesome scare

    The fireman did a great job, glad to have them back again, will be spreading the word to all my friends

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Sssssssscary

    SUPER SCARY!!!!!!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Awesome Haunt!

    Had an awesome time here! Everything we wanted from a haunted house!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • verry scarry

    Went saturday october 10th. I have never screamed so much in my life till i went to this haunted house. It is much longer this year then last year. Deffinently should go check it out.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2015

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • 2015 Asylum House

    Housing some of the most insane criminals, serial killers and murderers, This rehab asylum has been taken over by its patients ! Come see why they were put here in the first place, if you dare !! $10 entry every Fri and Sat night through October 7pm - 11:30 pm October 2nd to October 30th 2015

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2015

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • Liked it a lot

    It was only about ten minutes but I got so scared I ended up running and being chased by like 10 actors which included two chainsaw clowns. So yeah, don't run. Overall, it was great and I would definitely go back next year especially since it's ten bucks and the closest haunted attraction close to me.

    Posted October 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • loved it

    my friends and i went through last night and it was great and scary from when we first opened the door to the very end i loved it and i cant wait for next years haunt

    Posted October 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Cant wait for next year !!

    We went last night and loved it ! My friend was put up on the wall of shame along with many others who didnt make it through . Cant wait to see what they do next year, we were told that they redo it every year. Great job to all actors scared me to death ! A must see for the price !

    Posted October 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Oh my God

    This Haunted House is so great for the price! Seriously though, if you can get a group of people, it's so much more fun. I loved the Doctor, and the full theme this year. I heard that a lot of people couldn't make it through, so I dare everyone to try and make it!

    Posted October 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Nice job

    They did a good job with this haunt. I feel like it could have used a little more detail but I enjoyed it and it was worth the price.

    Posted October 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Best it's ever been

    Went last Friday I had a blast I've never been so scared. Great job done by the doctor he really gave me a scare and probably by far the best part that got me running was the outside. Great job done by all. And what a great price.

    Posted October 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • good one for price

    definitely worth the priceto us it has been the best one in a long timegood scares and definitely one of the better ones out there worth the time and money to check it out

    Posted October 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Used to be better

    Not nearly as good as it used to be. But it's not bad for the price just be prepared to get choked up on the massive amount of smoke they have in the house.

    Posted October 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • WORTH IT !!

    Went last night with friends and barely made it through.The doctor is crazy and the house really scared us . you will love it good for the price.Marie.

    Posted October 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • 2014

    New twist for the 2014 year we open up this October every Friday and Saturday. Come down and have some fun.

    Posted October 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • SCARY

    My brain wet itself...

    Posted October 2012

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

Review This Attraction

  • Click to rate
  • Do not use all capital letters. No profanity.
  • Be specific - the more details the better. No HTML.
  • Administrative use only. Will NOT be displayed
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • I have more to say about this haunt (optional)
  • Would you recommended to a friend?
  • Suitable for families with kids?