×
• New York Edition •

 
Log In   |   Sign Up

Advertisement

HauntedProps.com Presents Goatman's Haunted Farm Reviews

 
« Back To Profile Leave A Review »
  • 641 Victory Ave
  • Brookhaven, NY
  • 6312203424
Details
Average Review
Scare Factor
Very Scary
Appropriate For
DAY SHOW FAMILIES NIGHT SHOW TEENS TO ADULTS
Organization Type
Commercial / For Profit
Listing Categories
Haunted Houses, Haunted Hay Rides, Haunted Mazes / Haunted Corn Mazes, Pumpkin Patches, Hay Rides (Kid Friendly), Kids Parties, Safe Trick or Treating, Mazes / Corn Mazes (Kid Friendly)
Review This Haunt
  • Not scary at all.

    Idk why people are saying its the most scary haunted house ever lmao. It certainly is NOT one bit scary in my opinion. It took me and my friend like 5 minutes to get through the haunted house and had only 2 actors pop out... The haunted hay ride was super fast too and again had barely anything scary about it. They could of done soo much better, its a shame.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    0 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Awesome Halloween Fun!!

    We loved this haunted house! The details were incredible and the actors were so good I was shaking in my boots! Would definitely recommend!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Scary Date Night

    The haunted house scared the pants off of me. The decor was horrifying and petrifying. The actors were incredibly authentic and I literally threw my boyfriend at one of them. The hayride directly after was a great way to end the night. Boyfriends take note- you can totally buy sunflowers at the farm after you scream like a little baby in front of your girl.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Small but with Big Scares

    The house is very well decorated and pays homage to several different aspects of horror. You can tell that the actors genuinely have fun with what they are doing, which is a great change from some other houses on LI.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified A special treat off the beaten path- amazing!

    Goatman's Haunted house was so incredibly detailed and was a great time for everyone. I took my 12 year olds and they gave it 2 thumbs up! The actors were really good and I plan to return before the season is over. The farm had various vendors and the hay ride past beautiful sunflowers. Avoid the crowds from those other bigger farms, this farm is worth the ride!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Goat man's Haunted House... best yet

    I've been going to Joe's Haunted Houses for years. This one by far is the best yet. Being outdoors gave it that much more of a scary effect. The haunted hay ride gave it that extra icing on the cake. You had no idea what was coming. Highly recommend Goatman's Haunted Farm, you won't be disappointed.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Excellent scary expeirence

    Wasn’t sure what to expect but this exceeded my expectations for good scare and fun memories. Definitely going back. My teenage kids loved it too

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Not scary at all.

    Idk why people are saying its the most scary haunted house ever lmao. It certainly is NOT one bit scary in my opinion. It took me and my friend like 5 minutes to get through the haunted house and had only 2 actors pop out... The haunted hay ride was super fast too and again had barely anything scary about it. They could of done soo much better, its a shame.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    0 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Awesome Halloween Fun!!

    We loved this haunted house! The details were incredible and the actors were so good I was shaking in my boots! Would definitely recommend!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Scary Date Night

    The haunted house scared the pants off of me. The decor was horrifying and petrifying. The actors were incredibly authentic and I literally threw my boyfriend at one of them. The hayride directly after was a great way to end the night. Boyfriends take note- you can totally buy sunflowers at the farm after you scream like a little baby in front of your girl.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Small but with Big Scares

    The house is very well decorated and pays homage to several different aspects of horror. You can tell that the actors genuinely have fun with what they are doing, which is a great change from some other houses on LI.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified A special treat off the beaten path- amazing!

    Goatman's Haunted house was so incredibly detailed and was a great time for everyone. I took my 12 year olds and they gave it 2 thumbs up! The actors were really good and I plan to return before the season is over. The farm had various vendors and the hay ride past beautiful sunflowers. Avoid the crowds from those other bigger farms, this farm is worth the ride!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Goat man's Haunted House... best yet

    I've been going to Joe's Haunted Houses for years. This one by far is the best yet. Being outdoors gave it that much more of a scary effect. The haunted hay ride gave it that extra icing on the cake. You had no idea what was coming. Highly recommend Goatman's Haunted Farm, you won't be disappointed.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Excellent scary expeirence

    Wasn’t sure what to expect but this exceeded my expectations for good scare and fun memories. Definitely going back. My teenage kids loved it too

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • So Scary!

    I was absolutely petrified. You know a haunted house is scary when you can’t make yourself move. I was scared straight. My boyfriend screamed like a little baby too. Great date night!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 31-45 minutes
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Scary and fun!

    This haunted house was well worth the trip and the ticket cost. There were so many awesome details and our whole group thoroughly enjoyed the haunted house, as well as the hay ride. This was a great night out. I highly recommend it!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • VERY SCARY AND EXCELLENT PROPS AND DISPLAYS

    Haunted House was very well detailed and scary. Live actors excellent Hayride right after where we encounter Goatman If you love A PROFESSIONAL HAUNT THIS IS THE ONE

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Not for families

    This was billed as family friendly during the day. It is NOT. Not that it was so scary, but it is very gory with very un-family friendly props. I’m sure that for adults it is fine but it should bill itself for teens and adults only.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Goatmans Haunted Farm

    Only about 4 or 5 live actors in the entire haunt, not a lot for a weekend night in October. Some of the effects were pretty cool inside the house. Hayride was a nice touch at the end but was more of just a dark ride through a field. Very quick to walk through. $30 was pretty expensive for what we got.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 11-20 minutes
    Time Visited: 5PM - 9PM
    Would Recommend: No
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Goatman Haunted House is Scary

    This Haunted Walk Thru attraction was very detailed & pretty creepy. We were followed inside it’s very decorated attraction, by two creatures which made us continuously look over our shoulders. I recommend it as a lover of Halloween attractions. Was it Goat man?.. We made it out alive & May never really know!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Much more frightening than expected

    I just visited this for fun and to check out the props but as someone who loves Halloween attractions I can say that whoever orchestrated this went all out. If I hadn’t been so frightened and actually running from what I think was goatman, I could have taken in all the detail and effort more but great job. A++

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2021

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

HauntedProps.com Presents Goatman's Haunted Farm
Review This Attraction

  • Click to rate
  • Do not use all capital letters. No profanity.
  • Be specific - the more details the better. No HTML.
  • Optional
  • Administrative use only. Will NOT be displayed
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • I have more to say about this haunt (optional)
  • Would you recommended to a friend?
  • Suitable for families with kids?