Log In   |   Sign Up

Advertisement

Darkside Haunted House Reviews

 
« Back To Profile
  • 5184 Route 25A
  • Wading River, NY
  • 631-369-SCAR(E)
Details
Average Review
Scare Factor
Scary
Appropriate For
Not recommended for children under 12. THE HAUNTED VILLAGE IS APPROPRIATE FOR ALL AGES BEFORE 5:00 PM
Organization Type
Commercial / For Profit
Listing Categories
Haunted Houses, Not-So-Scary Haunted Houses (Kid Friendly)
Review This Haunt
  • Email Verified A M A Z I N G

    the haunt was so well done and so cool. the acting is exceptional and the detail is too. its was really scary!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Great great scare

    This haunted house is definitely up at the top of the list of must-sees on Long Island. We came from Nassau and it is sooo worth the drive. This year is the 20th anniversary and they've added many new scenes and rooms and themes! Very cool, dont want to spoil anything. But let's just say this haunt has A LOT of things that the others dont !!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 21-30 minutes
    Time Visited: 5PM - 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Unsure
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Darkside

    I attend it every year and it never disappoints. The crew always goes above and beyond to make the show a hit.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Scariest Haunt I've been to!

    Best haunted house on Long Island hands down! Each room is extremely well thought out. You can tell a lot of effort is put in by the owner to make every square foot as scary as possible. The actors are amazing as well, you never know where they are going to come out of!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 21-30 minutes
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • amazing

    so scary and entertaining

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Amazing

    The cast of actors inside the haunt were absolutely amazing. Very interactive with the groups going through. I had gone twice this season with my friends and family. One Monday and one Saturday. One of the times I was there shortly after they opened, and the second time, we were one of the last groups through. Yet both times the performance was 10/10. They didn’t lack just because I?t was the end of the night, and it wasn’t exactly the same as the first time we went through. The actors change their lines based on the groups that go through and I love that about them. The sets and makeup were incredible, the location of the haunt is creepy in itself, the cast and crew outside the haunt are so friendly and make waiting not so bad. There is clearly a lot of thought and hard work put into this show and it shows 100%. From the scary guys with the chainsaws, the clowns, the dolls, and the victims, they put on a great show and me and my whole group got scared over and over again. Highly reccomend and I will definitely be returning next season!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Terrifying the moment you leave your house

    Darkside is located in such a quiet, middle of no where area, that even the drive there is horrifying. You expect the people from the Hills have eyes to find you during the drive. Once you arrive, the atmosphere is incredible. The music playing to set the Halloween mood, as you start to move online you can hear the gate keeper (later I found out he's Mr.Z) ripping people apart in a sarcastic matter. That's all I'll tell you, this haunted house scared the crap outta me. Worth every penny, absolutely the best on Long Island, in all of New York hands down.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified A M A Z I N G

    the haunt was so well done and so cool. the acting is exceptional and the detail is too. its was really scary!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Great great scare

    This haunted house is definitely up at the top of the list of must-sees on Long Island. We came from Nassau and it is sooo worth the drive. This year is the 20th anniversary and they've added many new scenes and rooms and themes! Very cool, dont want to spoil anything. But let's just say this haunt has A LOT of things that the others dont !!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 21-30 minutes
    Time Visited: 5PM - 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Unsure
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Darkside

    I attend it every year and it never disappoints. The crew always goes above and beyond to make the show a hit.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Scariest Haunt I've been to!

    Best haunted house on Long Island hands down! Each room is extremely well thought out. You can tell a lot of effort is put in by the owner to make every square foot as scary as possible. The actors are amazing as well, you never know where they are going to come out of!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 21-30 minutes
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • amazing

    so scary and entertaining

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Amazing

    The cast of actors inside the haunt were absolutely amazing. Very interactive with the groups going through. I had gone twice this season with my friends and family. One Monday and one Saturday. One of the times I was there shortly after they opened, and the second time, we were one of the last groups through. Yet both times the performance was 10/10. They didn’t lack just because I?t was the end of the night, and it wasn’t exactly the same as the first time we went through. The actors change their lines based on the groups that go through and I love that about them. The sets and makeup were incredible, the location of the haunt is creepy in itself, the cast and crew outside the haunt are so friendly and make waiting not so bad. There is clearly a lot of thought and hard work put into this show and it shows 100%. From the scary guys with the chainsaws, the clowns, the dolls, and the victims, they put on a great show and me and my whole group got scared over and over again. Highly reccomend and I will definitely be returning next season!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Terrifying the moment you leave your house

    Darkside is located in such a quiet, middle of no where area, that even the drive there is horrifying. You expect the people from the Hills have eyes to find you during the drive. Once you arrive, the atmosphere is incredible. The music playing to set the Halloween mood, as you start to move online you can hear the gate keeper (later I found out he's Mr.Z) ripping people apart in a sarcastic matter. That's all I'll tell you, this haunted house scared the crap outta me. Worth every penny, absolutely the best on Long Island, in all of New York hands down.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified THE BEST

    Amazing set and energy, but most importantly AMAZING actors!!!!!! They actually created a dialogue with the customer and hot in their face instead of just making sounds and sitting in place!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Darkside

    The best haunt

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • 5 Stars!

    Terrifying, top-notch acting, entertaining, engaging, and 10x what every other haunt on the Island offers. Bigger and better every year. Original scares, 110% attention to detail. Intriguing characters, creative and enthusiastic dialogue, the only haunt that really interacts with patrons.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • SUPER SCARY

    I went during the day and it was so creepy in a good way. My favorite haunted house so far

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Awesome Time!!!!

    Went with my friends last night and we had a blast! The actors were scary, so many parts that were fun but I don't want to give it away! Such an enjoyable experience!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Scary good time

    What a great haunted house. We had so much fun. We hadn't been there in two years and couldn't believe how much has changed. We love haunted houses and try to go to as many as we can each year but we always come back to Darkside. It is truly one of the most immersive haunted houses we have ever been to from the sets, to the sounds, lighting and especially the actors who you can tell really love their jobs. There is something that sets this haunted house apart from the others and is definitely a must see. Thank you Darkside for a great time!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2017

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • Fantastic

    I have seen them all and I thought I couldn't be impressed anymore. I felt this place was way to far to try out and I haven't heard much about them but being that we have hit all of the rest we decided to venture out this far. It clearly was fantasticI can't wait till next year. It was endless with nonstop action but more important detail orientedGreat job mike you outdid yourself

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2015

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful

  • doooo it!

    Get there early to avoid the wait. I arrived around 5:50 was first in line and waited about 20 minutes for them to open. The characters on the line were fun to interact with before entering. Both the outside and inside portions were great ,pretty scary, and were creative and detailed. They add a personal touch with the actors yelling your name. Highly recommend anyone to go. I will be returning next year.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2015

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful

  • Halloween is back at the darkside

    darkside haunted house has upgraded its Attraction with more sets , more walkway More sqaure footage. Then previous years. A lot of detail was put into sets and it shows And they are not going to stop now.. They take haunting seriously and they are Going to kill it for years to comeHow many haunts open and close over the years But this haunt keeps on scaring ppl since 1998 And will for years to come ...

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2015

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful

  • Great sets but that was about it

    Went with my family. Waited forever. Doesn't take very long to get through and based on the price. Not really worth it.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2015

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 10 found this review helpful

  • best haunted house I've been to in years

    Honestly from bbeginning to end scary and amazing

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2015

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • Scare of a LifeTime

    Sooo Scary!Def Worth It.. The House and The VillgeEverything Looked Soo Real

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2015

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • A great Haunted House! Very well done

    I went to Darkside about 15 years ago and had a great time them. It has come a long way and has expanded into a very elaborate walk. My wife and I went 10/27/15 much to her dismay. Well...she didnt make it very far. She wound up bailing out one of the exits and left me to finish the walk myself. I dont scare very easily and there were a few moment where they genuinely got me. I would say that is a great success!! This will now become a yearly ritual for me!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2015

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • Best Haunted House .. Hand Down!! Thanks Mr. Z

    Beyond My Expectations!!Thank You Mr. ZVeryVeryVery Realistic!! The Village and The House..Clowns... Chainsaws.. Axes... ButcherKnivesMike Meyers....Talking CorpsesWorth Every Cent..

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2015

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Pretty good

    I had fun with family got scared by the clown room cause it fed off my childhood fear the actors made my experience good with some jokes and their acting

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2015

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • amazing

    me and my friend and his girl came here last year it was very scary and much fun.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2015

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 5 found this review helpful

  • HOLY CRAP!!

    Screamed from start to finish! Best House Around!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2015

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • Must visit

    Every year this place gets better you don't want to miss this haunted walk

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2015

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • Such a great time

    Went with a co worker randomly after work last night and was the greatest idea to do so ....... We laughed we cried a little we trembled alot . They personalize your experuence by knowing your name which makes it a great time , you never knew what lerked around the next corner already planning to go back bf halloween cant wait was great with just two ppl and will be even more fun with a group just wish the experience lasted much longer ............best haunted walk hands down

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2015

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Best Haunted House experience ever!

    I was not expecting the dark side to be scary at all. I went with one of my girl friends, just the two of us, and we knew some of the workers so they made it EXTRA scary I guess. I went three years ago and did not have the same experience. I didn't think it was that scary at all. I swear my friend and I both peed ourselves a little. I was scared shitless and was kissing the ground when I got out. Omg still shook a little. I felt like I was in a horror film.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2015

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • Was great !!

    Had a great time with family here even while waiting which wasent bad ! Been to lots of haunted houses this one is up there very scary nonstop horror great night also met the owner was a great guy thanks

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2015

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • ALWAYS THE BEST

    Darkside always kills it. Don't waste your money at other haunts. If you are looking for high quality sets and awesome actors, youve got to check it out! They never dissapoint year after year!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2015

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Best

    Was the BEST I was beyond scared will tell everyone about it n I'll be going again next week! Mr Z rocks

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2015

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • HO.LY.CRAP thatwasfun!

    What a blast. Not too much. Just scary enough. No one can touch you and there's several exits throughout. The actors have good timing. One of the rooms I hesitated a lot more than the others and had to work up some nerve to enter. The location is great too. We were spooked in the car just getting out there. Definitely worth it. Mr. Z was cool I hope he's your intro guide too!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2015

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Best Haunted House on LI

    We came out all the way from Hoboken and this did not dissapoint. It was easily the scariest haunted house my wife and I have ever experienced. Don't miss it!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2015

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Boring

    I look forward to visiting new haunted houses each Halloween season. Since this one received such great reviews I dragged my family out here last weekend. The outside scare area had some good props, but not enough real actors. The inside also had good props, but not enough real actors. Too much space and not enough staff. They also added a couple to our already large group. The more people in a group the less scary it is. They should send 4 people in at a time and never go above that number. This is not a good haunt for people that are looking for something fun and different.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2015

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 6 found this review helpful

  • Great scare

    I went with a group of 3 friends, and lets just say we all left scared half to death with racing hearts. It was a blast and worth every penny. Great actors, amazing location, and great set up. Only downside was the long line to get in; it was very cold so dress warm and be prepared to wait.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2015

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • DARKSIDE HAUNTED HOUSE IS BY FAR THE BEST ON LONG ISLAND!

    THE SETTING OF THIS HOUSE IS SECOND TO NONE, I CAN'T BELIEVE HOW REALISTIC EACH SET IS, EACH YEAR THE NEW ATTRACTIONS KEEP OUT DOING THE LAST...CAN'T WAIT FOR THIS YEARS!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2015

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • BEST HAUNT ON LONG ISLAND...

    No question this Haunt was AWESOME... They put the Scare in Scary... It did not matter if you were in the Front, Back, or Middle... There is no hiding within your group... Just Amazing... Been to just about all the Haunted Houses on Long Island and this was clearly the "BEST". I do not normally write reviews, but they impressed me so much, I just had to take the time to share... You will not be disappointed...

    Posted November 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful

  • Awesome Time

    Went to both Darkside and Gatway last night. This was the better of the 2 options. A lot creepier, better costumes and props, and designs. All the characters were great, but it could be longer! I plan to go again next year and recommend everyone else to also.

    Posted October 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Creative and well run!

    Definitely a lot of fun. I would recommend buying the flash pass. The line can get very long. so if spending an extra $10 is worth it to you then splurge. Eitherway the actors and scenes are a lot of fun and creepy. "Spoiler alert" : there is a pretty large part of the haunted house where you need to feel your way around in the dark and walk through a maze of hallways. It's pitch black. I love the sensory deprivation! Creepy ;)

    Posted October 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful

  • Best year yet

    I've been coming here for years and this year (2014) was definitely the best year yet. The scares from the actors were just great, much better than other years. They were much more in character and I feel like they had more actors than usual. The sets were very detailed and scary. Also, thank you Darkside for not having that annoying plastic thing that you have to push your way through that basically all haunted houses on long island have!!

    Posted October 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • They Get Better Every Year

    Wow! Scares from beginning to end. The use of misdirection is great so you don't know where the scares will come from, unlike other haunted houses. The scenes and props are very impressive, and the actors were first class and completely in character. Well done.

    Posted October 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Worth every penny!!!

    This haunted house defines a good scare. The actors are so deep into character I'm not surprised if they are all actually nuts!! The sets so detailed that a murder scene has nothing on it. You are entertained as soon as you get out of your car. This place is hands down the best on Long Island and I give all the credit to the actors for bringing the haunt to life!!!

    Posted October 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Amazing, as always

    Darkside never fails to scare the crap out of me. the actors fit with their scenes very well and they are truly talented at what they do. other haunts on the island like bayville, shmitts farm and gateway don't take their job as seriously as the people at dark side do, their intent is to scare you and get a good reaction, and they do not fail. there is a surprise around every corner, some really eerie and grotesque props and sets. it's amazing yet terrifying. this is my favorite haunt on the island.

    Posted October 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Awesome

    Hands down a 10! Best haunted house around!

    Posted October 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • All-Time favorite

    I've been going here with my family for years and i was always too scared to actually go in until a few of years ago. for the past 4 or 5 years, I've been making time to visit this haunted house every year and every time I'm more and more terrified and impressed. i was most impressed this year. the actors are great, the makeup is awesome, the effects they use are perfect! you experience moments where you don't know where your going or whats lurking around you or in front of you, for instance just pushing through layers of black sheets that feel almost endless (the suspense killed me). theres so many different types of scenes you go through and each one was perfectly decorated. it seemed more natural than other haunts such as bayville scream park, that just slather a bunch of props into a room and stick a random actor in there. dark side has a more professional and effective way of making you feel like you're really trapped and almost as if the scenes you are walking through are coming to life. its so scary. it was the only haunted house that got my boyfriend to say he was truly scared, even after we had gone to Terror Behind the Walls at Eastern State Pennitentiary, Gateway's Haunted Playhouse and Shmitts farm's haunts. This was my favorite and I'm so glad i went again this year. GREAT JOB and thank you to everybody who works on this haunt, the actors, makeup, props and everything are absolutely perfect!

    Posted October 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful

  • Fantastic

    From the moment you arrive you can tell this is going to be a one of a kind haunted house. Everything about it from the amazingly detailed sets to the energetic actors, music and lighting is just awesome. This is one of the best haunted houses around.

    Posted October 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Incredible!!

    This place has ALWAYS been my favorite haunted house. So damn scary. You have to make the trip out here. So worth it. You WONT be disapointed.

    Posted October 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • always great

    darkside never fails to impress us every year... the sets are unbelievable and the actors really know what they're doing. don't waste you time on bayville scream park. go the the darkside and get your moneys worth!

    Posted October 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • First time

    Holy hell was this a great haunted house. My heart is still racing. This place is sure to scare everyone. Will go back again next year to see what they are going to add.

    Posted October 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Darkside if you wanna get scared

    The bottom line is, other haunted houses on the island are NOT scary, they may be cool, entertaining, but thats not why people go to haunted houses, they go to get the s#!t scared out of them. And darkside will do the best at that amongst other haunted attractions on the island.

    Posted October 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • VERY PROFESSIONAL

    THE DARKSIDE has been around for years and always has a great haunt. Consider the best on Long island and I agree. Just the ride to get there is scary. Location is so important and they have it. Then add the great actors and great props and animatronics and you have a 10 HAUNTED HOUSE. I have been designing Haunted Houses for over 25 years and The Dark Side has always been my favorite. We go every year to see what Mike has done better than the last. A MUST SEE.Joe PersampierePresidentHAUNTEDPROPS.COM

    Posted October 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Awsome

    If you haven't been to Darkside in awhile your missing out! Can't wait to go tonight for opening weekend!!!!

    Posted October 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • The Best

    The actors are top notch, the sets are incredible, and it is clear that a lot of hard work and dedication have gone into this haunt. No matter what time of the month you go, the show is always amazing! The scares are unexpected and incredible. Darkside simply is the best on the island! If you've never checked it out, I suggest you do :)

    Posted October 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • don't waste money on other haunts...

    ...they do NOT do it justice like Darkside does. The actors really bring the house to life and with movie quality sets and a great management this place simply beats all of the rest. I've been going here for nearly 10 years and there is a reason why. Because it is the BEST on Long Island.

    Posted October 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • great!

    This haunted house is awesome definitely one of the top on long island. They have an amazing show every year and their actors are top notch definitely a must see show

    Posted October 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Scary awesome!

    Almost peed my pants! :P

    Posted October 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Just Drive Past Gateway

    this haunt is incredible, the set design is movie quality, lighting is incredible, the actors are the best part they bring the place to life, passion is key in this business, they are clearly not there for the money they are there cause they want to scare the crap out of you. I can't wait to go this opening weekend, they ALWAYS change something every year which I am very excited to see. Go to Darkside, they are awesome!

    Posted October 2014

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Best on Long Island

    I you haven't been to the Darkside Haunted House your missing out. They are the best hands down.......

    Posted November 2013

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • A Must Halloween Experience!

    Darkside Haunted House took it up a notch by personalizing our experience (we visited the haunt Friday November 1st, 2013). Someone in our group mentioned it was our wedding weekend to the actors and throughout both haunted houses, the actors chased after us calling our names and taunting us with the here comes the bride chant. It was awesome! The fact that they took the steps to make our experience that much more memorable speaks volumes. Will definitely go back for years to come! The best was when one of the zombies jumped out at my husband (then fiance) with an ax and told him it was his last chance to end it before it's too late. lol. It was fantastic. 5 Pumpkins in my book! If you skip this haunt, you're definitely missing out! Apart from the personalization, everyone in my party was beyond scared - and that's what really matters!

    Posted November 2013

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Amazing and scary

    I went to Darkside Haunted House Saturday November 2nd 2013. It was amazing and scary and so realistic. I highly recommend it Darkside haunted house.. My family and I went we had a great scary time. Congratulations Darkside Productions two thumbs up next time I might have to wear diapers you guys really scared my soul out of me.

    Posted November 2013

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Incredible Haunt!

    When it comes to haunted houses, I’m usually a bit of a tough critic... probably because I design/run Darkness Rising in Massapequa. Having said that, Darkside is easily one of the best and most professional haunted houses on the Island, and it’s one of the reasons I started in the haunted house industry in the first place. It gets everything right that so many other haunts get wrong. Actors who are energetic, well hidden, and clearly passionate about what they’re doing. Set design and lighting that you would usually only see in a theme park. Professional props, costumes and makeup and an owner who truly cares about his haunt. I had such a great time at Darkside and couldn’t recommend it enough. Thank you Michael Meola and everyone else involved in creating this fantastic attraction!

    Posted November 2013

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Best scare so far, and I have been to many over the years!!!

    Last years highlight was bayville, but the this one got me even when I expecting it. They put a lot of planning behind it. I highly recommend it!

    Posted October 2013

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • I go every year

    This is a must for us every year as they change it annually. i love getting chased by the guy with the chainsaw! I screamed so much Saturday night that I could Barely speak after.

    Posted October 2013

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • must go!!!!

    I just came back from Darkside it was my 1st time going in 3yrs and I was VERY impressed they improved it a lot it was scary the actors were great and the props were good very well put together!

    Posted October 2013

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • I was impressed

    I go to quite a few haunted houses each year. This happened to be one that I never heard of before, but decided to give it a shot. All I can say is you will be scared! They hid the actors very well and I liked how both attractions led into each other and you didn't have to wait on a separate line for the second one. Unfortunately, one downside was that it was a little shorter than I thought it was going to be. I would have liked to see more in the actual house. However, overall I would say it is definitely worth the money to go! I recommend checking it out!

    Posted October 2013

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • how much is it to get in ? i wanna go tonight

    please lemme no

    Posted October 2013

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • A Must Go

    I have been to many haunted houses but this one was great.The actors were great the props were great.They set the theme great

    Posted October 2013

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Amazing

    I have been to many haunted houses, and like trying out new ones every year. When we found this website we were a bit skeptical because it was only 2 attractions. We decided to try it out anyway and we were NOT disappointed!! We went with a group of 6 and we alll got scared multiple times!! The actors did a great job at getting screams out of us!! The owners were extremely friendly also! They did a great job, def happy that we decided to take the drive to Darkside. Love love loved it!!

    Posted October 2013

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Flat out terrible!

    Just keeping driving! This is possibly the worst haunted house I've been too. Considering that this is the ONLY thing they do all year long you would think that it would be great right? No, it's terrible. The line is always 90 minutes+ to get in (which I know they can't control that) and it's the SAME THING EVERY YEAR! Change it up a little! The actors are horrible and THEY TOUCH YOU! I don't like that. If you wanna go to a GOOD haunted house check out Gateway in Bellport. The actors are paid and the special effects are phenomenal!

    Posted October 2012

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • scary best ever

    been going to dardside 3 years now and every year it is different loved it very scary

    Posted October 2012

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • so awesome my friends little brother who is 8 got through it like a boss, it's really scary but so much fun. don't chicken out its awesome!!!!!!!!!!!

    Posted October 2012

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Scary

    My five year old brother went in it but me and my friend had to bail.My brother was very scared but he got through the whole thing,there are rat tails.

    Posted October 2012

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • The Best!!!!

    Always has been

    Posted October 2012

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Amazingly Scary

    I went with my husband who's never been to any haunted houses and I haven't been to one in years. They made a lot of changes all for the better, scarier effects. The actors don't touch you but get up in your face and i kept putting my husband in front of me and they went around him to scare me. These actors, props & make up was top notch. It was awesome, had a good scary surprise & my husband enjoyed it as well which doesn't happen often so thumbs up Darkside. You Rock!!!

    Posted October 2012

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Awesome

    We were all scared after the outside part of the haunted house ...then we went inside!! OMG

    Posted October 2012

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Best yet!!

    3rd time here....BEST YET!!! outside village was longer, better!! Always the scariest part of the haunt! Inside...AMAZING Changes!! from the floors, to the room layout. Just really good. Scares from every angle. Great attention to detail. No complaints. A must see!! make the extra trip out to Darkside!! 2 thumbs up :) Keep changing it up!! Defiantly coming back.

    Posted October 2012

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Don't lose your Courage...it is well worth it.

    It is well worth a visit...it will scare you.This place feeds on every Nightmare you have.The actors have the job of scaring you out off your wits.This is not a Disney haunt.The clowns are even scary.If there is a line...a long line..Just wait you'll get your turn to be go.Make sure you use the Restroom before entering,last thing you want is to soil yourself.

    Posted October 2012

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • GREAT

    my boyfriend and i looked up the reviews for this place and saw that some were not very good but i disagree with these people this haunted house was by far better than the haunted house that we went to before this one that said it was the best .... loved the haunted village, the haunted house was great too ... being in the "elevator" took a little too long we felt like what should we do now but once we were out of there the fun began not toooo scary but does make you jump. GREATT and for a GREAT PRICE!!

    Posted October 2012

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Amazing and very Scary Haunted House

    Wow took 6 12yr. old girls the house was scary every turn and corner someone was there. Each room was scarier and the actors,and props, were so real even scared me a few times. Well done we are all still talking about it. It also was worth the money love the setting very spooky and it took a while to go through we screamed for at least 25mins. We can't wait to go again next year. Best House on Long Island you have to check it out!!!!!

    Posted October 2012

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • SCARY

    It was the best haunted house! it was SCARY! I went with my friend and I pushed my friend in ahead of me. I give it a buy!!! BEST $20 I EVER SPENT!!!

    Posted October 2012

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • I screamed myself hoarse.

    Worth the price of admission. It may seem short, but that's only because you don't want it to end. An insane amount of work seemed to be put into the design of each room, and the rooms alone are genuinely frightening, even without the actors attempt to scare you. Worth multiple visits.

    Posted October 2012

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Awesome Haunted House

    I go every year i love how they change it every year! Best Haunted Haunted House on LI by far. Never a dull corner tons of creative room.Well worth the money.If there is a line wait i promise its worth it !

    Posted October 2012

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Scariest on Long Island

    Best haunted house in Long Island... or in New York for that matter. Been going there for years! Just visited the Darkside on opening weekend, and they were fully staffed and had the BEST scares yet. The changes they made were incredible this year. cant wait to go back!

    Posted October 2012

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • my favorite home of horror

    This is my favorite place to be every year cause it is in the middle of know where. but in wading river long island.fromthe king of horror adam n.

    Posted October 2012

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Was amazingly awesome and scary!

    Went to the Darkside Haunted House Friday with a bunch of friends, I haven't been there in about two years, all I can say is oh my god! They made so many changes I had no idea where I was. The outside village was huge, we thought we were done when we got to the house, but still had to go inside. The detail they have added is the best I have seen anywhere and the scares got me and my friends several times it was awesome can't wait to go back! It was worth every penny! Great Job and thank you!

    Posted October 2012

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Best house on LI

    Best house on Long Island!! You guys really got me and my friend good!! I left and wanted to go again. Awesome!! Can't wait to see what next year brings!!

    Posted November 2011

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • stinky mess

    i literally s*#t my pants

    Posted October 2011

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • amazing!!!

    One of the best haunted houses on long island.

    Posted October 2011

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • SCARY AMAZING

    absolutely one of the scariest haunted houses ive been too, and i am a huge fan of haunted houses. $20 is a bit much, but worth it, and the long lines. Theres a reason why they always have long lines. because its WORTH IT

    Posted October 2011

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • the second time there was better than the first time

    went there with my 7 yo daughter and her 10 yo ciusin and my ex. what a scream and way cool. very realistic and the owner mike was agreat with the guests and the kids,i greatly recommend this haunted house

    Posted October 2011

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Pleasantly Surprised

    I visited Darkside tonight after not being able to attend last year (but every year before that for as long a I can remember) and I was very pleasantly surprised to find that the Haunted Village has been expanded! Very good job!

    Posted October 2011

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Good, but short.

    VERY good, i actually got scared, which usually doesn't happen. It wasn't short, but i would have liked it if it was longer. Just know that when they say you get the haunted village and haunted house for one price, it's bull. They both merge into each other, making it seem like one haunted house, which was still a little short.Go on a day when you get a cupon, it just opened today, so we got the $5 coupons. i would have been a little up set if i had to pay the full $20. Over all, a good scare, good actors, and a good time.

    Posted September 2011

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • September 30, 2011

    Whoever has said that this haunted place is boring or not scary enough does not understand what it takes to run the place between props, actors, money, etc. I found alot to be on par with disney. I think its great, and am making it a yearly thing !

    Posted September 2011

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • IM BACK

    i went back with my friends. this was my second year there. i found it scarier the first year. alot of great changes. i payed more attention to the house this year. great scares, fx were great as always. love the new elements. really good time. hope you go this year.

    Posted October 2010

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • GREAT

    i went last year twice and it was great both times! i got scared more the second than the first but definetly worth the money. had a great time :D

    Posted October 2010

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • all about it

    It sucks way to much money you dont get scared at all and the walk is very short and its the same crap its always been for twenty bucks your better off going to the bar

    Posted October 2010

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • scary but short

    this past fall was my first time. i was scared. the outside was the best. they came from every angle and gave a good scare. the elevator was interesting but predictable. the house was very scary but short. needed to be longer. good actors, effects, made me pee my self. best haunted house I've been in. good job. the price was worth it. needs to be longer though. i will be back next year.

    Posted November 2009

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Wow!!!

    They really out did themselves this year. We went to some other cheesy ones this year, but we were glad to come to Darkside it is truly the best haunted house around here. Great job! See you next year.

    Posted October 2009

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • EXACTLY THE SAME BUT MORE $$$$$

    $18 bucks they charge and not as scary as the firehouse which is only $10 and 10x betta!

    Posted October 2009

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • YOU HAVE TO CHECK IT OUT!

    I have been going to different haunted houses throughout Long Island for the past five years. This is by far THE BEST one I've been to. For the money it is absolutely worth it! I cant wait to see what they've done this year!!

    Posted October 2009

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Simply Scary

    The Darkside Haunted House. It may not be a top-of-the-knotch production such as Bayville Scream Park, but with its dedicated staff, it is sure to give one of a hell scare. One of the best on Long Island, starting with an outdoor haunted village leading you too an "elevator", which takes you into the frightening Darkside Haunted house. Visit; Now!

    Posted September 2009

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • BEST HAUTED HOUSE

    This hauted house was the best it was very scary!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Posted November 2008

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • creepy!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Wow!!!! This was so much fun - I was so scared that I PEED my pants!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Posted October 2008

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • First time to the Darkside

    OK so we all know that people in costumes are going to jump out at you but is still I loved it. Really cool props and "stage" set up. Best to go in groups but I was disappointed that the gargoyle wasn't moving. Thank for the scare!!!

    Posted October 2008

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • I thought it was boring .

    Props were cheap and actors not so good.

    Posted October 2008

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • it was OK

    It was good, but the long drive and wait wasent. Also, the actor positions were very predictable.

    Posted October 2008

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • TOO MUCH FOR TOO LITTLE

    the line was too long and the admission fee was 18 dolars for 7 more you could go see a real one. and the outside was better than the inside. but too many things get ruined when the people infront of you walk slow

    Posted October 2008

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Awesome, just awesome!

    They really out did themselves this year, I have to say it is the best Haunted house I have ever been to and I've been to them all from NY to Pa. The detail of the sets is amazing, the actors and make up outstanding and the changes they made unbelievible. I was so scared I just about threw up. The meat was just insane you have to see it to belive it. Great job hope to get there again this season.

    Posted October 2008

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • i saw so scared and they say the dont touch you when they do.the come up in your face! my friends cousin fell down and the quy was like on top of me but it was awsome (: i loveedd ittt

    Posted October 2008

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • It was very predictable

    It was not worth the 18 dollars thats for sure. The outside was great, honestly that was the only really good part about it. It was just your typical haunted house with the clown room and the chainsaw guy at the end. There really wasn't anything to exciting or unique about it. I get really scared over everything and I don't think I screamed or even jumped at all. I wasn't impressed..

    Posted October 2008

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • It was OK

    i thought it was good just not what everyone said it would be. The people say they wont touch you mean while they touched me twice.

    Posted October 2008

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • bests huanted house ever

    it was the best haunted house ever they do know how to scare someone the actors looks real as... i couldent belieave my eyes! my heart was pacing but no it shouldent be 18 doallars b/c is really short not even like 5 mins or 10 they make you wait and one touch me thats the scary partt

    Posted October 2008

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • scary

    it was great n scary me my gril friend her mom n our friend wrer scard

    Posted October 2008

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • oh my god

    i actually ***t myself likke im still washing the stuff outts mmy shorts

    Posted October 2008

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • GREAT!!!!!!!!!!! REALLY WORTH

    It was great!! The scariest I've ever seen. I've beenm to a lot of haunted houses. This one was by far the scariest. Puts all the others to shame.

    Posted October 2007

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Too Expensive!

    not worth the price and time... much better ones out there

    Posted October 2007

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • booooooooo

    way toooo long a line!!!

    Posted October 2007

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • omg

    holyyyy pooooperrs! itss caryy mann dude lemme tell yaaaa

    Posted October 2007

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • wow

    holly pooopss thisss scaredd meeee!

    Posted October 2007

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • THIS IS THE HAUNT TO VISIT

    This is by far the best haunt in long island. Definetly give Darkside a shot. I return every year and I am never disappointment and always see something new.

    Posted October 2007

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • A Great Time

    My friend and I go to many Halloween Haunted Houses every year. We go in a big group. We totally loved this one. If there is a down side it would be that we would have loved it to have been longer. We made a whole day of it in the area and this was a wonderful ending to the day. Great job and very well done. It was worth the money and you can get a discount ticket on line.

    Posted October 2007

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • OMG!

    i went when i was 8 and it was so good and scary my mom had to carry me through the whole thing!!!

    Posted October 2007

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • It was too predictable!!

    I went to darkside this past weekend , the lines were long but they seemed to move quickly. I found it to be too predictable and I was expecting to be really scared, but I was disppointed.

    Posted October 2007

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • omfg

    scariest haunted house on Long Island

    Posted October 2007

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • THIS PLACE IS THE SHIZZNICK YO

    the darkside got me shook man.. i was like so scared the best i even seen. There artors like rock! The line is long but worth the wait and i used a $1.00 off coupon i found in a magazine but got 3.00 at the door last night with it do to a miss print and for 15.00 it kicks ARSE

    Posted October 2007

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • the darkside. Is the place to

    if you looking for non stop action,great sets and props and an attention to detail seldom seen in long island thats the darkside haunted house.i mean they even had the new micael myers mask scAred thd hell out of my girl.sure Theres lines that how you know its greatAnd if lines are to much for you then you can always. Go durning the week

    Posted October 2007

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • very good

    this haunted house was really good. I went for the 2nd year in a row and i don't get scared easily and i was jumping a little bit which means it was really good

    Posted October 2007

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • NO!

    ehit was "alright"the outside was worse than the insidemy friend says it sucksbut i am a nicer persondefinitely not worth 18 bucks thoplus the line was longer than the entire thing

    Posted October 2007

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • terrible

    wayyyy to quickkk and expensivee

    Posted October 2007

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Not Worth The Money

    NOT WORTH THE MONEY!! The cemetery section is only about 5 minutes. The house is about 10 minutes. Also, I've been going here for about 7 years(for my children) and nothing has changed since then!! Save you time and money and go to a local firehouse or any other Halloween attraction using their profits for charity

    Posted October 2007

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Okay

    This one is okay, but definately not worth the money! It is very pricey. BUT the fact that it is so desolate and in the middle of nowhere makes it more scary! They have great props and spend a ton of money! BUT it is too expensive!

    Posted October 2007

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • darkside......

    ......is amazing

    Posted October 2007

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • THE BEST HAUNTED HOUSE

    I love this haunted house! if you never went go this year,... it will give you a really big SCARE! anyway dont forget to close your eyes. the wait is worth it and the price is 2! ive been here 3 years in a row and its the best.

    Posted October 2007

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • its creepy

    ilove to be scared

    Posted September 2007

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • FRIEGHTFULLY DELIGHTFUL

    AWESOME LOVED YOUR ACTORS LOVED YOUR SETS. EACH ROOM HAD MY HEART RACING. THE ELEVATOR BLEW MY MIND.CAN I SAY ANYTHING BAD...YEAH I HAVE TO WAIT A WHOLE YEAR TO DO IT AGAIN.GO ITS WORTH THE TRIP.WEEZZE LOVES IT HAPPY HALLOWEEN ALL!!!!!!!!!

    Posted September 2007

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Awesome

    The Darkside was awesome. One of the best I've ever been to, the sets were amazing and the actors were top notch. Not only were we screaming we also had a great time. Can't wait to see what they got in store this year. We went twice once on a weekend and once during the week, we had a great time both times but the lines are definitly shorter during the week

    Posted August 2007

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Short but Spooooky!

    Although it took us between 40 to 45 min to get out there...it was great!! We had a small group so we got to move forward in line. I like the outside a tad bit better than the inside. Just don't walk BEHIND little girls...they ruin the scare for you (by the time you see the characters they are already walking back). I literally had to bombard through the little girls to get an actual scare and a kick out of their outfits...etc.. Overall, it was good, great make-up techniques. I would recommend going with a smaller group so you can get in faster!!! Enjoy Booooooo! =)

    Posted October 2006

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • AHHHHH!!!!

    This was the greatest place ever!!!!! i went there with my friend and her mom and dad it was AWESOME!!!!! u have to go!! it was sooooo scary.. iwas screaming sooo loud yet laughing my head off!!! take my word 4 it... it will be the best haunted house u hav ever been too..... BEWARE!!!!!!

    Posted October 2006

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • omg

    like omg like o my god so scary i go pee pee in my panties like o my god i was freaked out like radical and like totally freaky creepy gives the jeepers in creepers like wow

    Posted October 2006

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • the dark side haunted house

    very worth the money best haunted house you guys were so good you made me and my friend get scared the whole way home.

    Posted October 2006

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • More fun than scary

    Had a great time with the group I went with.I think it is too well lit inside, that it isnt scary . It sort of dies down in the scarriness as you make it through the end.Certainly a long line, and not worth the admission price.Ive been to other smaller venues that were much scarier.

    Posted October 2006

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • it was ok

    outside was good...the inside was so predictable and so bad

    Posted October 2006

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • not good

    wasn't as good as it was made out to be. its probably better for kids younger like 10 years old

    Posted October 2006

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • dont go if you live far

    it was a pretty good scare, but driving an hour to get there was certainly not worth it.

    Posted October 2006

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • It was good

    i was scared 2 go in at frist, but then i went in and it was fun, right b4 i went in some1 was scaring me n my glasses fell off, but was a good scare

    Posted October 2006

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • This is the real deal...

    I am one of Halloween's biggest fans and even a bigger fan of haunted attractions. I've long awaited for something like this here on the east coast. My $16 spent for my scare at the Darkside Haunted House were well worth every penny. For those of you who love a good scare you must visit. Great job creative team.

    Posted October 2006

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • LOVED IT

    I have gone here almost every year for the past 4 years and loved it everytime. They always manage to scare the hell out of me and the group I bring along. wish the lines were shorter though.-Beth

    Posted September 2006

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Great fun but TOO quick

    I thought it was great but I felt we were rushed thru it .The wait was too long .

    Posted August 2006

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Not Worth It

    This house gathers a lot of attention creating very long lines and is definitely not worth the wait and the price of admission. Only if you don't have to wait 3 hrs to go in is it them maybe just alright.

    Posted October 2005

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • A+

    this will make u scream all night with the wonderfull people that scare you

    Posted October 2005

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • A Great Scare

    Went with a few of my friends and had a blast. Really a nice job guys! Highly recommended

    Posted October 2005

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Lets repeat

    It seems we give this place a chance every other year and every other year it disappoints.They need a new creator with new ideas they fall short of being poor but lack in being good. The actors are the only thing that doesnt repeat evry year. -Bill A-

    Posted October 2005

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • BEST

    best place ever. so scary. cant wait until next year!!!!!

    Posted October 2005

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

Review This Attraction

  • Click to rate
  • Do not use all capital letters. No profanity.
  • Be specific - the more details the better. No HTML.
  • Administrative use only. Will NOT be displayed
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • I have more to say about this haunt (optional)
  • Would you recommended to a friend?
  • Suitable for families with kids?